Original Gangster

Why pretend to be the “great I am” of the internet “truth” community when you’ve just left one herd to join another? All following a new leader. Where did originality go? Is it now a Crime?

My youtube usage is deliberately restrictive so the only people who have ever resonated with me are Owen Benjamin, Aewar and Wooden Nickels. OG’s.

We are the Unforgiven. The banned. The trolled. The insulted.

Why pretend?

Yesterday I went into the stables to find something and saw my son’s Crosley – abandoned and covered in cobwebs. WTF?

So I rescued it. Did a good clean and went to find our OG vinyl LP’s.

I was playing The Pretenders (God’s Honest) with crackles and without HD/surround sound/engineering.

OMG. JOY.

Then youngest comes down. Claims the whole thing and puts on his favourite LP. His father’s OG Ziggy Stardust.

Starman :o)

I’m older but bolder. Y’all can keep your AI. I’ll just play The Clash max vol and smile.

Leave a Reply