Hijack of The Sacred Clown : Heyoka Empath

It took me over two years of observations before I joined the youtube “Truth” community.

I entered the fray because of what was NOT there and because I truly felt that I could add some value.

Right from the get-go on my blogs I’ve made zero secret of the fact that I’m a Natural Born Empath. And beyond that , A Heyoka Empath.

Clair Cognisance is a gift from God. I used it in early 2019 (January the 24th) with a much read post called …

Tartary Empire – A Modern Hijack

The great BUZZ subject today seems to be Tartary. The enigmatic Tartarian Empire.

Yes. It is intriguing. And the most intriguing part of it – for me – is the fact that it has been deliberately HIDDEN from all of us who live here today. Why?

By whom?

WTF?

There is so much brilliant, insightful, ground-breaking  research being done right now to uncover this whole subject, But….

I repeat. BUT…

Uncovering the TRUTH through deliberate, systematic, heartfelt research is not a bandwagon to jump on and exploit.

Uncovering the TRUTH through deliberate, systematic, heartfelt research is not a bandwagon to jump on and use to gain a popularity vote.

Uncovering the TRUTH through deliberate, systematic, heartfelt research is not a bandwagon to jump on and dis/mis/inform.

Uncovering the TRUTH through deliberate, systematic, heartfelt research is not a bandwagon to jump on and  deliberately and publicly UNDERMINE others.

It saddens me greatly to see so much, so violated, by so many.

It’s my website and I will rant if I want to.

****

A year later came….

New Bandwagon to Ride On. Empath.

Nobody had EVER mentioned this before yet, all of a sudden, EVERYONE was not just an Empath but a Sacred Clown/Heyoka Empath. Or highly/sooperdooper psychic or “woke” or ascended.

To be an Empath is a God-Given Gift but also a curse that will always bring you the deepest of pain as you live life.

Nothing to be proud of. Everything to be wary of. Why?

Because we are the most dearly, immortal beloved of NARCISSISTS.

Every bad, shitty thing that has happened over these years has just solidified & strengthened MY truth.

People like me ARE those Deviant Burials with the stone in their mouths to SHUT THEM UP.

Thank you :o)

Leave a Reply